Penguin plus logo

Do you want to learn about open source with fun and friendly people? Sign up and RSVP for an event.

You can also check out your local chapter.

Or, learn more about OpenHatch Events.

Upcoming events

There are currently no upcoming events.

Past events

Title Date Venue City
Open Source Comes to Campus at Rutgers Sat 1/31/2015 Busch Campus Center Piscataway, NJ
Open Source Comes to Campus @ City College of San Francisco Thu 2/26/2015 Multi-Use Bldg room 140, Ocean Campus San Francisco, CA
Open Source Comes to Campus @ University of Toronto Sat 2/28/2015 Room 2155, Bahen Centre for Information Technology Toronto, ON
Open Source Comes to Campus @ University of Houston Sat 3/7/2015 PGH 563, Department of Computer Science Houston, Texas
Open Source Comes to Campus @MIT Sat 3/14/2015 Open Source Comes to Campus @MIT Cambridge, MA
Open Source Comes to Campus @ Swarthmore College Sat 3/21/2015 Swarthmore College Swarthmore, PA
Introduction to Open Source & the PyCon Sprints Sun 4/12/2015 Montreal Convention Center Montréal, Québec
Open Source Comes to Campus @ CityTech Thu 4/16/2015 Voorhees Hall Learning Center - Rm 217 Brooklyn, NY
OpenHatch Open Source day at University of Arizona Sat 4/18/2015 University of Arizona GS906 Tucson, Arizona
CANCELLED - Open Source Comes to IU - Bloomington Sun 4/19/2015 Room 150 - Informatics East Bloomington, Indiana
Open Source Comes to Campus @raritanvalleycc Thu 5/14/2015 Raritan Valley Community College North Branch, New Jersey